Kingston Iranian Food~

546 Bath Road, Kingston  K7M
  

Reviews for Kingston Iranian Food~


Date
Name / City
Rating
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
03/08/2012 - 6:43 PM
Grant from Toronto
4 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
12/06/2012 - 2:38 PM
Alexander from Toronto
Lamb shank with rice + dill. Very very healthy. I suspect it is helping with the healing of my foot.
5 out of 6
Quality:
5 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
13/05/2012 - 7:38 PM
Dina from kingston
5 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
1 out of 6
Service:
28/03/2012 - 6:46 PM
Marcus from Kingston
Only half the order received. Although food is good, more often than not I haven´t gotten part of my order.
6 out of 6
Quality:
4 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
17/01/2012 - 7:22 PM
Marcus from Kingston
GREAT Food, but they shorted me 3 out of 5 pepsi´s but I was still charged.
6 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
11/01/2012 - 7:28 PM
Marcus from Kingston
GREAT Food, however there was confusion re: delivery or pickup thus I waited awhile for my food. (I´m a regular who always does pick-up but ordered delivery as I was watching a small child and couldnt leave)
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
10/01/2012 - 8:00 PM
Marcus from Kingston
GREAT Food. Highly recommend
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
6 out of 6
Service:
08/01/2012 - 7:52 PM
Marcus from Kingston
I ordered from KIF for the first time today and was very impressed. I will definitely be going back to try different menu items and if they are even half as good as the chicken and rice I had tonight this place is a total win. The best part for me is living down the street so I don´t have to wait for delivery(which I´m sure is perfectly fast anyway) I´ll give KIF five stars. Place an order and you won´t be disappointed!
3 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
30/10/2011 - 12:49 PM
Barbara from Kingston
1 out of 6
Quality:
2 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
27/10/2011 - 4:14 PM
Farah from Kingston
6 out of 6
Quality:
6 out of 6
Deliverytime:
5 out of 6
Service:
29/09/2011 - 5:08 PM
Mahmoud from Kingston
3 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
3 out of 6
Service:
04/06/2011 - 7:16 PM
Eissa from kingston
the barg kabob was abit to small
4 out of 6
Quality:
1 out of 6
Deliverytime:
2 out of 6
Service:
19/05/2011 - 2:41 PM
Tania from Kingston
I asked for this to be delivered at 4:40 pm, I believe. I got home at 4:25pm, and it had already been delivered awhile ago (according to what I was told)...I ordered it at a specific time for a reason...when I finally got to my meal, it had cooled off alot. If my dad hadn´t happened to be home, what would they have done with the delivery? I was quite annoyed.
5 out of 6
Quality:
3 out of 6
Deliverytime:
4 out of 6
Service:
24/03/2011 - 5:52 PM
Tania from Kingston
Delivery time doesn´t apply-it was a pickup order...but it doesn´t let me complete the survey without selecting an answer-that should be changed.
PAGE 1 / 1